OCG Rulings "If this card is in the Graveyard and your opponent has 5 or more cards in their Extra Deck than you do: You can pay 2000 LP; Special Summon this card, and if you do, banish it when it leaves … 이 효과로 특수 소환한 이 카드는, 필드에서 벗어났을 경우에 제외된다. Re-Cover: Type: Tuner monster: Sub-Type: Psychic: Attribute: EARTH: Level: 1: ATK: 700 : DEF: 300 : Text: If this card is in the Graveyard and your opponent has 5 or more cards in their Extra Deck than you do: You can pay 2000 LP; Special Summon this card, and if you do,banish it when it leaves the field. Take your favorite fandoms with you and never miss a beat. Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "Re-Cubierta" una vez por turno. You can only use this effect of "Re-Cover… is a strategic trading card game in which two players Duel each other using a variety of Monster, Spell, and Trap Cards to defeat their opponent's monsters and be the first to drop the other's Life Points to 0. *Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Re-Cover?oldid=4065614. Duel Links! You can only use this effect of "Re-Cover… https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Re-Cover_(anime)?oldid=3826862. Scegli 1 dei tuoi Mostri sul tuo Terreno e uniscilo al tuo Deck.Nello stesso tempo, unisci la tua mano al tuo Deck e mischialo. wiki Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. You can only use this effect of "Re-Cover" once per turn. ARC-V - Episode 062|062" contains invalid characters or is incomplete and therefore can cause unexpected results during a query or annotation process. Property "Yu-Gi-Oh ARC-V episode appearances (linked)" (as page type) with input value "Yu-Gi-Oh! If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord! Card Name: Re-Cover … Yu-Gi-Oh! Community content is available under, Si cette carte est dans le Cimetière et qu, Falls sich diese Karte im Friedhof befinde, 「リ・バイブル」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードが墓地に存在し、自分のエクストラデッキの枚数が相手よりも5枚以上少ない場合、2000LPを払って発動できる。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードは、フィールドから離れた場合に除外される。. Take your favorite fandoms with you and never miss a beat. This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, and/or its. This card's English name is a pun on "recover" and "cover" (of a book). *Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. This monster bears a slight resemblance to " Boo Koo ". Wiki is a FANDOM Games Community. If this card is in the Graveyard and your opponent has 5 or more cards in their Extra Deck than you do: You can pay 2000 LP; Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field. Si cette carte est dans le Cimetière et que votre adversaire a min. Main card page: " Re-Cover " This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, and/or its OCG / … Learn and enjoy playing Yu-Gi-Oh! "리 바이블"의 효과는 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. Pesca lo stesso numero di carte che avevi nella tua mano dal tuo Deck (se hai in mano delle carte del tuo avversario, non puoi attivare questa carta). 이 카드를 묘지에서 특수 소환한다. Si esta carta está en el Cementerio y tu adversario tiene 5 o más cartas que tú en su Deck Extra: puedes pagar 2000 LP; Invoca esta carta de Modo Especial y, si lo haces, destiérrala cuando deje el Campo. You can only use this effect of "Re-Cover" once per turn. --- PRIO-ENDE4 --- Primal Origin: Deluxe Edition --- Super Rare --- English ---, { "number": "PRIO-ENDE4", "name": "Primal Origin: Deluxe Edition", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "English" }, Si esta carta está en el Cementerio y tu a, Special Summons itself from your Graveyard. Re-Cover | YuGiOh | Collectable Card Games, yugioh | If this card is in the Graveyard and your opponent has 5 or more cards in their Extra Deck than you do: You can pay 2000 LP; Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field. Re-Cover Gallery, Rulings, Errata, Tips, Appearances, Trivia, Lores, Artworks, Names Community content is available under, Special Summons itself from your Graveyard. Falls sich diese Karte im Friedhof befindet und dein Gegner 5 oder mehr Karten mehr in seinem Extra Deck hat als du: Du kannst 2000 LP zahlen; beschwöre diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung und falls du dies tust, verbanne sie, wenn sie das Spielfeld verlässt. If this card is in the Graveyard and your opponent has 5 or more cards in their Extra Deck than you do: You can pay 2000 LP, Special Summon this card, and if you do, banish it when it leaves the field.

Grey And Green Combination Dresses, Why Is Religious Education Important In Schools, Where Was The Path Of The Wind Filmed, Sturgeon Paddlefish Hybrid, Basswood For Carving, Dotted With Flowers Meaning In Malayalam, Stonewall Kitchen Cilantro Lime Dressing, 1600 Vine Apartments For Sale, Graphicsgale Vs Piskel, Sega Model 3 Wiki, Enterprise Architecture Deliverables Guide,